EVENTS    Crafternoons

Participants will be able to get creative, experiment with a variety of mediums, learn new skills and have fun in practical tutored art and craft workshops held at Linden New Art on Sunday afternoons.

Crafternoon for Adults: Sculpting Art Books Workshop

Crafternoon for Adults: Sculpting Art Books Workshop

Sunday 23 July 2017 > 2PM to 4PM

More Information

Crafternoon for Adults: Botanical Art Workshop

Crafternoon for Adults: Botanical Art Workshop

Sunday 9 July 2017 > 2PM to 5PM

More Information

Crafternoon for Children: Comic Jam Advanced

Crafternoon for Children: Comic Jam Advanced

Sunday 25 June 2017 > 1PM to 3PM

More Information

Crafternoon for Adults: Book Art & Sculpture Workshop

Crafternoon for Adults: Book Art & Sculpture Workshop

Saturday 13 May 2017 > 1PM to 4PM

More Information

Crafternoon for Adults: Polymer Pots with Kathykoo

Crafternoon for Adults: Polymer Pots with Kathykoo

Sunday 5 March 2017 > 2PM to 4PM

More Information

Crafternoon for Adults: Movable Paper Collages

Crafternoon for Adults: Movable Paper Collages

Sunday 13 November > 2.00PM to 4.00PM

More Information

Crafternoon for Adults: Pet Portraits

Crafternoon for Adults: Pet Portraits

Sunday 9 October > 2.00PM to 4.00PM

More Information

Crafternoon for Adults: Introduction to Indigenous Basketry - SOLD OUT

Crafternoon for Adults: Introduction to Indigenous Basketry - SOLD OUT

Sunday 28 August > 1PM to 4PM

More Information

Crafternoon for Children: Bush Toys

Crafternoon for Children: Bush Toys

CANCELLED

More Information

Adult's Crafternoon: Introduction to drawing with artist Leith Maguire

Adult's Crafternoon: Introduction to drawing with artist Leith Maguire

Sunday 5 June > 2PM to 4PM

More Information

Children's Figurative Sculpture Workshop with artist Leonie Rhodes

Children's Figurative Sculpture Workshop with artist Leonie Rhodes

Sunday 15 May > 2PM to 4PM

More Information

Children's Design & Make Workshop > Sunday 21 February

Children's Design & Make Workshop > Sunday 21 February

Sunday 21 February > 2PM to 4PM

More Information

Back to Top