EVENTS    Kids Activities

Our art & craft activities for kids and families inspire creativity, discovery and expoloration.

Crafternoon for Kids > When I Grow Up

Crafternoon for Kids > When I Grow Up

Saturday 5 October 2019 > 12PM-1.30PM

More Information

On Holidays at Linden > Futuristic Inventions

On Holidays at Linden > Futuristic Inventions

Saturday 21 September to Sunday 6 October 2019

More Information

Crafternoon for Kids > Sound Collage

Crafternoon for Kids > Sound Collage

Sunday 18 August 2019 > 1PM to 3PM

More Information

On Holidays at Linden > My Family and Me

On Holidays at Linden > My Family and Me

Tuesday 2 July to Sunday 14 July 2019 > 11AM-4PM

More Information

Crafternoon for Kids > Clay Coolamons

Crafternoon for Kids > Clay Coolamons

Sunday 16 June 2019 > 12.30PM to 2PM

More Information

Crafternoon for Kids > Perfect Balance

Crafternoon for Kids > Perfect Balance

Tuesday 9 April 2019 > 1PM to 2.30PM

More Information

On Holidays at Linden > Rethinking Design

On Holidays at Linden > Rethinking Design

Saturday 6 to Sunday 14 April 2019 > 11AM to 4PM

More Information

On Holidays at Linden > NGV Kids on Tour

On Holidays at Linden > NGV Kids on Tour

Tuesday 8 to Sunday 13 January 2019 > 11AM to 4PM

More Information

Linden Postcard Show Treasure Hunt

Linden Postcard Show Treasure Hunt

Wednesday 2 January to Sunday 10 February 2019 > 11AM to 4PM

More Information

Crafternoon for Kids: Memento Mori

Crafternoon for Kids: Memento Mori

Saturday 13 October 2018 > 2PM to 3.30PM

More Information

On Holidays at Linden > Pet Portraits

On Holidays at Linden > Pet Portraits

Tuesday 25 September to Sunday 30 September 2018 > 10AM to 3PM

More Information

Free Family Activity > Mapping My Home

Free Family Activity > Mapping My Home

28 July > 2 September 2018

More Information

On Holidays at Linden > Tree Branch Ornaments

On Holidays at Linden > Tree Branch Ornaments

Wednesday 11 July 2018 > 3.30PM to 5PM

More Information

Crafternoon for Kids > Tricky Critters

Crafternoon for Kids > Tricky Critters

Saturday 3 March 2018 > 10.30AM to 12PM

More Information

Crafternoon for Kids > Sculpting Plasticine People

Crafternoon for Kids > Sculpting Plasticine People

Saturday 3 February 2018 > 10AM to 12PM

More Information

On Holidays at Linden: NGV Kids on Tour

On Holidays at Linden: NGV Kids on Tour

Wednesday 3 January > Friday 12 January 2018

More Information

Crafternoon for Kids: Bush Toys

Crafternoon for Kids: Bush Toys

Saturday 9 Sep 2017 > 12.30PM to 2PM

More Information

On Holidays at Linden: Recycle, Recreate, Repurpose > BOOKED OUT!

On Holidays at Linden: Recycle, Recreate, Repurpose > BOOKED OUT!

Friday 7 July 2017 > 10.30AM to 12PM

More Information

Back to Top