Opening Hours

Tuesday to Sunday > 11AM to 4PM
CLOSED MONDAYS & PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

 

Current Exhibitions

Alicia King > Our Long Conversation with the Sun
7 September > 10 November 2019

Brodie Ellis > Heavy Launch
7 September > 10 November 2019

Simon Finn > Breath-hold dwelling
7 September > 10 November 2019

Linden Projects Space > William Holt > Crashing by Design
23 August > 29 September 2019

 

Events

Artist Speakeasy > Exhibition Proposal Writing
Saturday 21 September > 2PM-3PM

On Holidays At Linden > Futuristic Inventions
Saturday 21 September to Sunday 6 October 2019

Strange Bedfellows > Girl Geeks vs Footy Fanatics
Thursday 26 September 2019 > 6PM-7.30PM

Crafternoon For Kids > When I Grow Up
Saturday 5 October 2019 > 12PM-1.30PM

Meet The Artist > Alicia King
Wednesday 9 October 2019 > 12PM–1PM

Meet The Artist > Simon Finn
Friday 11 October 2019 > 1PM-2PM

Meet The Artist > Brodie Ellis
Sunday 20 October 2019 > 2PM-3PM

Crafternoon For Adults > Writing The End Of The World
Saturday 19 October 2019 > 1PM-3.30PM

In Conversation > Brodie Ellis, Simon Finn & Alicia King
Sunday 27 October 2019 > 2PM-3PM

Artist Speakeasy > Residencies
Thursday 7 November 2019 > 6PM-7.30PM

Back to Top